Reviews

Current Reviews for this Member.

harold56
18 Mar, 2019
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Sensuous and fun.
Last night I spent some with Kaydee, I have no idea how long it was, but I can tell you it was a most memorable evening.
Kaydee is unique and the experience she provides is unforgettable.
She provides and very slow, soft, very erotic and sensual experience, time doesn't matter she says.
We had a lot of laughs, well is suppose that sort of experience is supposed to be fun!
Oh don't go if you are allergic to oil, there's gallons of it used, to good affect I might add.
I you are looking for a different experience give Kaydee a call.
Check out the hearts in the mirror.
Champski
24 Dec, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Kadee takes you to a place you thought never existed! It's more than sensual , ........after trying massages for years and years of what I perceived as high quality ...... Wow how wrong was I ??? - maybe not wrong, just not close to the same realm of compete surrender of bliss and sensuality as this goddess achieves.
Bennyblack
15 Nov, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Kadee has the most amazing and caring spirit, she makes you feel welcome and excited.
Once you have had one of her stunningly amazing massages everywhere else will feel like there rubbing cactuses over your body.
Nothing else would feel the same its honesty down hill from here I rate her a 15 out of 10 and would strongly recommend her to everyone 👌
woody
3 Sep, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Kadee is a amazing woman I’ve seen her a few times now she makes you feel like you’ve always known her as she makes you feel so comfortable. Her treatment room is so cool and set up perfectly. Soon after she starts she covers her self in oil and looks amazing covered fully then it’s your turn to get covered in a lovely warm oil which feels sensational then the magic happens such a unique service everyone should experience. She loves as much as you as you look at facial expression while she’s performing the MAGIC
Sam17sam17
19 Aug, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Review :
I am a man who treats himself to an erotic massage on a regular basis and so over the years I’ve had many different experiences
Recently I had a massage with Kadee ... and it was out of this world good
You MUST experience this - it captures all 5 senses at once and leaves you wanting more
Do yourself a favour and call Kadee
Mr M
Radb03
14 Aug, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
One of the most satisfying sensual experiences in my life. Kadee has a way to make you feel welcome and relaxed within moments of meeting her.
Her massage style is her own and is one you must try for yourself. With an amazing personality and a beautiful spirit. She is one of a kind.
MrMike
8 Jul, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
An unparalleled experience. Kadee makes you feel welcome, comfortable and fulfilled in the most sensual way, it is almost indescribable. A genuine love for what she does is reflected in your satisfaction as the two of you connect through her unique style.

Each visit brings with it a new appreciation and sense of awe. I could not recommend her enough.
Kneaded
8 Jun, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
There is no better sensual massage therapist in Adelaide than Kadee. She has an enthusiasm which can’t be faked, a body not to be missed, a genuine delight in her work of which to be proud, and real desire to welcome anyone into an amazing experience. Do not miss out.